top of page

Reworked T-Shirt

I reworked a t-shirt for my new addition. I like it much better now.

Here you can still see a bit of what it had looked like before.

I shortened the sleeves a bit and added a colorful fabric to the accent. At first I thought it would work without disassembling the entire shirt into its parts, but I thought wrong.^^ Now I’m very satisfied with it and think it was worth the work. :-)


Then I dug up another shirt, which actually suits him very well. I didn’t think so. With this I always had the problem, that it was either just right, or my guys were just too narrow for it and seemed to sink into it. It suits him just like it was made for him. The problem now is that the shirt doesn’t fit the pants. :-D So I have to sew him a pair of jeans soon or I find something suitable among the other clothes I still have.^^ Let’s see.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page